Skip to content

Spicy Pumpkin Seed-Pecan Brittle

November 21, 2010

One of my (many) favorite food websites/blogs to follow is Serious Eats

I recently came across this recipe which I had to share. Having done the obligatory pumpkin carving before halloween, I had saved the seeds figuring I could find some use for them. THIS is the most delicious use I have found so far

Spicy Pumpkin Seed-Pecan Brittle

This post probably would have been more helpful before Halloween, and before you threw away those yummy pumpkin seeds – but consider this reason enough to save them next year!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

